rehearsal dinner fiesta

20130726-HI0A9541

A few weeks ago I helped Stephanie Sanders from Shindig Santa Barbara create one of the most beautiful fiesta-inspired rehearsal dinners for the wonderful Samantha from Could I Have That? .  A woman after my own heart, Stephanie’s attention to detail showed how the little things can all add up to create something magical.  Delicate papel picado, hot churros  served fresh out of the fryer, bougainvillea petals lining the walkways and floating in the pool, and a mariachi band playing in the background, the event was truly perfect.  I was so lucky to be able to work with Stephanie,  she is such an inspiration, and I just had to share with you the amazing event she created!

collagebig

2col

Special thanks to Corey Sanders Photography for all the beautiful pictures!

xoxo,

Erica

Leave a comment